Renewed (2018)


Plan Of Salvation
Pass Me Not
I Remember The Time
My Lord Will Lead Me


Our first ever Trio CD

  1. Holy Spirit Come
  2. I Remember The Time
  3. What A Lovely Name
  4. I Feel Like Runnin’
  5. We’ll Meet Again
  6. Look For Me At Jesus’ Feet
  7. My Lord Will Lead Me
  8. Plan Of Salvation
  9. Pass Me Not
  10. It’ll BE Worth Every Mile Of The Trip